Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd DeRenzis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd DeRenzis

4.9 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Lizerbram

David Lizerbram

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Todd DeRenzis for 10+ years and have had nothing but great experiences. Todd and his team have helped me with auto, homeowner's, and office insurance and I would recommend them to anyone. Recently I had an issue that required reaching out to State Farm and a body shop. Tiara in Todd's office got right on it, communicated with me, and resolved the issue much faster than I would have expected. Todd DeRenzis and his team get my highest possible recommendation."
Profile photo of Charles Hein

Charles Hein

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd is the best! Saved me lots of money!"
Profile photo of Mathieu Viger

Mathieu Viger

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never worked with a better team : )"
Profile photo of Patrick Sarne

Patrick Sarne

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"How lucky can you be? I started with Todd's office simply due to convenient location. But ~20 years later, I'm not near Todd, but will continue to use him and his staff as long as I'm able. It is such a pleasure to deal with the professional, personal, and prompt team over the years. They make it so I don't have to think about any issues that ever come up and just simply handle it. If only every place that I dealt with could be like Todd's shop. I couldn't be more grateful...THANK YOU, TODD!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Govenar

Daniel Govenar

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable customer service! They treat you like family there. Overtime I have a question or insurance issue they handle it with ease. They truly have my best interest in mind!. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Clarke

Gary Clarke

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Consistent, high level, thoughtful, and timely work. My insurance needs are never a worry for me."
Profile photo of Victoria Smith

Victoria Smith

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiara at Todd's office is always such a pleasure to work with! The office in general is very responsive, accommodating, and has been great at addressing my questions and finding the best possible rates."
Profile photo of Jennifer Trager

Jennifer Trager

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but professional staff at this location. Always quick to take care of any claims or issues I have had in the past with no errors to deal with. Thank you Jennifer Trager"
Profile photo of Connor Grant

Connor Grant

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiara is fantastic! I always feel I get extremely responsive service and the whole office feels dedicated to helping customers in any way possible. Always a pleasure."
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I called recently and Andrew helped me quickly and professionally. I have always been happy as a customer here."
Profile photo of Ken Buckner

Ken Buckner

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiara was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with life insurance. She was also very efficient which I appreciate. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sarah Waller

Sarah Waller

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred my State Farm account to this agent, and I couldn't be happier with my experience so far. I have worked with Tiara and Andrew. They are both very profession and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nao Kunimoto

Nao Kunimoto

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiara helped me a lot about my receipt. She understood the situation I was in well and dealt with my issue with patience. I appreciate it. I mean it!"
Profile photo of DeeAnn Reynolds

DeeAnn Reynolds

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Tiara from State Farm. I don’t know if she had Khakis on but I can tell you she was amazing. I was going through a lot of personal stress and she helped make sure I was taken care of and that the process of signing up for renters insurance was as painless as possible. She was pleasant to talk to and very professional. Thank you for your help and amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Susan Blick

Susan Blick

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed information on my house insurance and called my agent. Tiara immediately went to work to get my problem solved. Within the hour, I had everything I asked for. Thank you, Tiara for the competent, courteous service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Heater

Michelle Heater

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm insurance group since I moved to California 4 years ago. The staff has always been immediate in response with any of my needs and so personable where I continue to stay with this group despite having moved 500 miles away. The distance has never been an issue and they continue to provide the best service to me. As long as I am living in California, I have no intentions of looking elsewhere for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darcy E-Hadani

Darcy E-Hadani

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd deRenzis and his team are fantastic! I’m a LONG time State Farm customer, with most of it being with Todd. He and his team are knowledgeable and friendly. They always answer questions/concerns without making you wait, never let anything slip through the cracks, and qualified me for every discount they could get me. Beyond that, anytime I ever needed to act on my policy, State Farm made claims easy and headache-free. I always felt like I could rely on my coverage and that I was taken care of if anything happened."
Profile photo of Mehrdad Ramezani

Mehrdad Ramezani

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and friendly people They helped me to get rid of my previous super expensive policy with another company after moving to California"
Profile photo of Lucy Tran

Lucy Tran

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sydney Torres is just so helpful! It was so easy working with her and she was so nice and easy going. I felt like I got the information I needed and with quick responses every time. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jacob Smart

Jacob Smart

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sydney was great! Very professional and answered all the questions my girlfriend and I had. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Haby

Elisabeth Haby

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a fantastic experience with Sydney! She was quick to respond, very knowledgeable and she laughed at my cheesy jokes which was a definite plus. Would recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Brian Lanigan

Brian Lanigan

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd DeRenzis and his entire office deliver a truly excellent experience. I have been working with Todd since he started the agency and they have helped our family with our car, home, and life insurance. They have always worked hard to find us the best balance between rates and coverage. We would highly recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Darin

Darin

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and Sydney are a great tag team! We all know there are insurance agents advertising in every neighborhood, but if you are looking for friendly "white glove" service, proactive insurance policy knowledge and most importantly trustworthiness - you are making the right decision reaching out to these guys. They provided better scoped coverage than what I currently had and at very competitive pricing (Umbrella, Home, Vehicles, Rental - the whole deal!). Very positive experience and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Matt Nazareth

Matt Nazareth

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Todd for several years and have always enjoyed great service. Both Todd and Sydney are knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly."
Profile photo of Taylor Hendricks

Taylor Hendricks

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Sydney through Todd's office for about a year now - I think what stands out the most is the responsiveness I always get. It's quick and easy. They're always on top of it. I'd recommend for anyone considering insurance options/switching!"