Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale McKay

Dale McKay

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale McKay
"I've been with State Farm for many years, and have always enjoyed great service - in four different states - so I wasn't really surprised at my first experience with seeking help from our local agent . Still, Andrew at State Farm in Del Mar was so quick to respond and so helpful that I had to write this review. From my first call, he was amazing. And he followed up after the matter was settled to verify that all was well. If you're shopping for insurance, forget going for the lowest bid: go with people you know will have your back if your luck goes south some day!"
Profile photo of Luis Antonio

Luis Antonio

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Antonio
"All do I not a client , I feel confident of there service and attention, and as I was once a client I would give a 100% recomenfation"
Profile photo of Sarah Waller

Sarah Waller

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Waller
"I recently transferred my State Farm account to this agent, and I couldn't be happier with my experience so far. I have worked with Tiara and Andrew. They are both very profession and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sarah Mizushima

Sarah Mizushima

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mizushima
"I worked with Tiara this morning on a condo and auto policy for me. She was super quick, got me a great deal, and was very pleasant to work with! Have nothing but great things to say about her and this State Farm Office. :)"
Profile photo of David Lizerbram

David Lizerbram

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Lizerbram
"I've been working with Todd DeRenzis for 10+ years and have had nothing but great experiences. Todd and his team have helped me with auto, homeowner's, and office insurance and I would recommend them to anyone. Recently I had an issue that required reaching out to State Farm and a body shop. Tiara in Todd's office got right on it, communicated with me, and resolved the issue much faster than I would have expected. Todd DeRenzis and his team get my highest possible recommendation."
Profile photo of Charles Hein

Charles Hein

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hein
"Todd is the best! Saved me lots of money!"
Profile photo of Mathieu Viger

Mathieu Viger

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mathieu Viger
"Never worked with a better team : )"
Profile photo of Patrick Sarne

Patrick Sarne

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Sarne
"How lucky can you be? I started with Todd's office simply due to convenient location. But ~20 years later, I'm not near Todd, but will continue to use him and his staff as long as I'm able. It is such a pleasure to deal with the professional, personal, and prompt team over the years. They make it so I don't have to think about any issues that ever come up and just simply handle it. If only every place that I dealt with could be like Todd's shop. I couldn't be more grateful...THANK YOU, TODD!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Govenar

Daniel Govenar

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Govenar
"Unbelievable customer service! They treat you like family there. Overtime I have a question or insurance issue they handle it with ease. They truly have my best interest in mind!. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Clarke

Gary Clarke

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Clarke
"Consistent, high level, thoughtful, and timely work. My insurance needs are never a worry for me."
Profile photo of Jennifer Trager

Jennifer Trager

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Trager
"I have had nothing but professional staff at this location. Always quick to take care of any claims or issues I have had in the past with no errors to deal with. Thank you Jennifer Trager"
Profile photo of Connor Grant

Connor Grant

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Grant
"Tiara is fantastic! I always feel I get extremely responsive service and the whole office feels dedicated to helping customers in any way possible. Always a pleasure."
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Johnson
"Great customer service! I called recently and Andrew helped me quickly and professionally. I have always been happy as a customer here."
Profile photo of Ken Buckner

Ken Buckner

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Buckner
"Tiara was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with life insurance. She was also very efficient which I appreciate. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nao Kunimoto

Nao Kunimoto

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nao Kunimoto
"Tiara helped me a lot about my receipt. She understood the situation I was in well and dealt with my issue with patience. I appreciate it. I mean it!"
Profile photo of DeeAnn Reynolds

DeeAnn Reynolds

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DeeAnn Reynolds
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Tiara from State Farm. I don’t know if she had Khakis on but I can tell you she was amazing. I was going through a lot of personal stress and she helped make sure I was taken care of and that the process of signing up for renters insurance was as painless as possible. She was pleasant to talk to and very professional. Thank you for your help and amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Susan Blick

Susan Blick

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Blick
"I needed information on my house insurance and called my agent. Tiara immediately went to work to get my problem solved. Within the hour, I had everything I asked for. Thank you, Tiara for the competent, courteous service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Heater

Michelle Heater

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Heater
"I have been with this State Farm insurance group since I moved to California 4 years ago. The staff has always been immediate in response with any of my needs and so personable where I continue to stay with this group despite having moved 500 miles away. The distance has never been an issue and they continue to provide the best service to me. As long as I am living in California, I have no intentions of looking elsewhere for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darcy E-Hadani

Darcy E-Hadani

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy E-Hadani
"Todd deRenzis and his team are fantastic! I’m a LONG time State Farm customer, with most of it being with Todd. He and his team are knowledgeable and friendly. They always answer questions/concerns without making you wait, never let anything slip through the cracks, and qualified me for every discount they could get me. Beyond that, anytime I ever needed to act on my policy, State Farm made claims easy and headache-free. I always felt like I could rely on my coverage and that I was taken care of if anything happened."
Profile photo of Mehrdad Ramezani

Mehrdad Ramezani

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mehrdad Ramezani
"Extremely helpful and friendly people They helped me to get rid of my previous super expensive policy with another company after moving to California"
Profile photo of Lucy Tran

Lucy Tran

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Tran
"Sydney Torres is just so helpful! It was so easy working with her and she was so nice and easy going. I felt like I got the information I needed and with quick responses every time. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jacob Smart

Jacob Smart

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Smart
"Sydney was great! Very professional and answered all the questions my girlfriend and I had. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Haby

Elisabeth Haby

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Haby
"Had a fantastic experience with Sydney! She was quick to respond, very knowledgeable and she laughed at my cheesy jokes which was a definite plus. Would recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Brian Lanigan

Brian Lanigan

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lanigan
"Todd DeRenzis and his entire office deliver a truly excellent experience. I have been working with Todd since he started the agency and they have helped our family with our car, home, and life insurance. They have always worked hard to find us the best balance between rates and coverage. We would highly recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Darin

Darin

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darin
"Todd and Sydney are a great tag team! We all know there are insurance agents advertising in every neighborhood, but if you are looking for friendly "white glove" service, proactive insurance policy knowledge and most importantly trustworthiness - you are making the right decision reaching out to these guys. They provided better scoped coverage than what I currently had and at very competitive pricing (Umbrella, Home, Vehicles, Rental - the whole deal!). Very positive experience and highly recommend them."